Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of the CD2H Contact Program Director, 4 lead Program Directors, and 4 co-lead Program Directors. Steering Committee Directors are responsible for approving work group, committee, and CD2H site activities, and for ensuring these activities are aligned with the overall goals of the CD2H. Oversight and support for the Steering Committee is provided by members of the National Center for Advancing Translational Science (NCATS) in alignment with the National Institutes of Health (NIH) award.


Meet the Team: