Name
N3C Open House Week

Description

Open House Week: Jan 19th - 25th, 2021

Community Meetings & Clinical Domain Team Presentations. Please email data2health@gmail.com for invites to Domain Team meetings of interest

Tues 1/19

8am PT/11am ET - N3C Oncology Domain Team

9am PT/12pm ET - Kick-off Event: Community Research Symposium

10am PT/1pm ET - N3C Support Desk Office Hours

Wed 1/20

10am PT/1pm ET - Kidney Disease in N3C

Fri 1/22

9am PT/12pm ET - N3C Immunosuppressed/Compromised Domain Team

Mon 1/25

12pm PT/3pm ET - N3C Pharma/Commercial Domain Team

1pm PT/4pm ET - N3C Pharmacoepidemiology Domain Team

Start Date
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 00:00
End Date
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 00:00
Anonymous (not verified)